Allied Health

Arts, Business & Science

Engineering and Information Technology

Hospitality

Natural Resources

Nursing

Public Safety Services

Banner image
  • Send Page to Friend
  • Print This Page
OU Rep in Davidson Hall

 

Veronica Hiner of Ohio University will be in Davidson Hall on the first Wednesday of the month throughout the semester.

OU Visiting Schedule: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - (Special Time) 1 - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Senior Nursing students are encouraged to stop by the lounge area on the second floor and talk to Veronica about bachelor's degree options. She can answer all of your questions about continuing your nursing education at Ohio University, one of our partner schools.

Event dates:

  • Wed, Mar 11th, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 18th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 25th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 8th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 15th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 22nd, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 29th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 6th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 13th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 20th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 27th, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm